Sedalia School District 200

Accredited With Distinction

Central Office
2806 Matthew Drive
Phone: (660) 829-6450
Fax: (660) 827-8938
 
Bradley Pollitt Superintendent PollittB@Sedalia200.org
Nancy Scott Asst Superintendent ScottN@Sedalia200.org
Steve Triplett Asst Superintendent  tripletts@sedalia200.org
Marcia  Ball Teacher Lead Mentor ballm@sedalia200.org
Sharon Brauer Admin Asst Cent Office brauers@sedalia200.org
Kelly Bryan Admin Asst Cent Office bryank@sedalia200.org
Lisa Hammerly Director Business Services/Payroll hammerlyl@sedalia200.org
Toni Jones Admin Asst Cent Office jonest@sedalia200.org
Kristie Jonson Admin Asst Cent Office jonsonk@sedalia200.org
Pamela Moon Director MOSIS/Core Data/SISK12/HR moonp@sedalia200.org
Sara Nichols Teacher Title I Instructional Coach nicholss@sedalia200.org
Robert Satnan Director Communications satnanb@sedalia200.org
Judy Schroder Admin Asst Cent Office schroderj@sedalia200.org
Kelly Sobaski Teacher Lead Mentor sobaskik@sedalia200.org
Carla Wheeler Director Curriculum Inst Assessment wheelerc@sedalia200.org
Harriet Wolfe CFO/Mentor wolfeh@sedalia200.org
 
Special Services
2806 Matthew Drive
Phone: (660) 829-6450
Fax: (660) 827-8938
 
Christopher Pyle Director Spec Serv pylec@sedalia200.org
Paul Arias Spec Serv Therapist Occupational Asst ariasp@sedalia200.org
Wendy Fisher Teacher Spch Lang Pathologist fisherw@sedalia200.org
Breanna Gail Teacher Spch Lang Pathologist gailb@sedalia200.org
Carol Harvey Admin Asst II Special Services harveyc@sedalia200.org
Shawn Hunsaker School Psychologist hunsakers@sedalia200.org
Jennifer Hurley Therapist hurleyj@sedalia200.org
Jason Kindle Therapist kindlejason@sedalia200.org
Dyan Miller Teacher Spch Lang Pathologist millerd@sedalia200.org
Linda Myers Admin Asst II Special Services & Insurance myersl@sedalia200.org
Heather Oelrichs Coordinator Autism oelrichsh@sedalia200.org
Tara Scott Admin Asst Cent Office scottt@sedalia200.org
Karen SmikahlBiggs Spec Serv Therapist Occupational smikahlbiggs@sedalia200.org
Rebecca Richardson School Psychological Examiner richardsonb@sedalia200.org
 
 
CLOSE